Bad News????

Discuss the facts, the rumours, plot ideas, merchandising ideas, whatever...

Bad News????

Postby XAMan » Wed Dec 17, 2003 1:43 am

Unlikely ... Miller is up to his ears in penguins at the moment.
XAMan (Pete)





'Lingerie ... remember lingerie ...'
XAMan
 
Posts: 617
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2001 7:35 pm

Bad News????

Postby Thunderdome » Thu Dec 18, 2003 9:46 pm



Quote: Originally posted by FordMercury on 17 December 2003



So???the point was that Mel was seen on a desert town.......:P






Blue,


Trust me, I'm not trying to rain on your parade, but all the signs right now are pointing to this film being shelved for the time being. George Miller is busy making Happy Feet (for some reason) and Gibson doesn't seem interested.


Thunderdome





We don't need another hero...we've got MAD MAX
Thunderdome
 
Posts: 402
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2003 6:20 pm

Bad News????

Postby FordMercury » Fri Dec 19, 2003 2:46 am

Exactly, but, Gibson coud be checking the future place of shooting or anything else, it doesnt mean they were already shooting the movie........
FordMercury
 
Posts: 212
Joined: Mon Oct 20, 2003 8:31 pm

Bad News????

Postby Mud Guts » Sun Dec 21, 2003 7:58 am

Gibson was checking out locations for Passion 2.
User avatar
Mud Guts
 
Posts: 210
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 1999 1:15 pm

Bad News????

Postby Anklecranker » Mon Dec 22, 2003 1:22 am



Cold man.....cold.


Anklecranker
 
Posts: 2520
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2001 1:47 pm

Previous

Return to Mad Max 4 - Fury Road

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 4 guests