MissNataly

Vehicle models, character models, commercial kits, custom kits, and so on.

MissNataly

Postby Foxtrot X-Ray » Wed Jul 21, 2004 6:25 pm

Quite nice, but who is she?

And Shame on you for putting up links to Non-english language websites without offering translations
"Go ahead and run. Run home and cry to mama! Me, I'm Through runnin'!"
Foxtrot X-Ray

MissNataly

Postby SAM B R.W » Thu Jul 29, 2004 1:47 pm

guys shes hot, but if i wanted to look at hot biatchez ide go to a modelling website, no hard feelings shogun, i was just hoping to see a model car or sumtn ;)

"you know what i think?..Don't think, drink!"
SAM B R.W

MissNataly

Postby Mitch » Fri Jul 30, 2004 5:53 am

Models are models...

As I tell people when they ask what I do, "I'm a professional male model (ahem) builder..."

Prior to this deployment, I worked for a company that made museum exhibits, architectural, corporate display and presentation models, etc

We used to get several calls a month from girls who wanted us to help them become a model.

"This IS American Model Builders, right?"

"Yes ma'am, how can we help you?"

"I want you to make me a model."

"What kind of model?"

"Swimsuit, fashion, whatever..."

"Ma'am, we build models. As in scale models."

"Huh? What's that mean?"

"Goodbye ma'am..." (click)

Mitch
Mitch

MissNataly

Postby Bronze21 » Fri Jul 30, 2004 11:56 pm