cars for sale

Like the name says...

cars for sale

Postby cobra » Thu Mar 06, 2003 1:17 pm



I have my red coupe for sale, here is a link to the car and below that is a link to the web site with all other goodies on it.


http://www.geocities.com/Mad_Max_Parts/sale03.html


http://www.geocities.com/Mad_Max_Parts/
cobra
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Mon May 27, 2002 12:35 pm

cars for sale

Postby Nitro » Thu Mar 06, 2003 1:38 pm

Links don't work.
"Remember lingerie?"
Nitro
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Tue Jan 28, 2003 12:46 pm

cars for sale

Postby mfpmax » Thu Mar 06, 2003 5:41 pm

Wish that car could be mine.
mfpmax
 
Posts: 876
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2001 2:45 pm

cars for sale

Postby v8interceptor » Thu Mar 06, 2003 9:40 pm



Links work perfectly. I'd like to have that meanness in my garage... Image


"Shut the gate on this one Max.It's the duck's guts"."Yeah,she's the last of the V8's."
v8interceptor
 
Posts: 191
Joined: Sat Jun 01, 2002 10:44 pm

cars for sale

Postby Foxtrot X-Ray » Fri Mar 07, 2003 3:34 am

If I had the cash, mate.........








"Go ahead and run. Run home and cry to mama! Me, I'm Through runnin'!"
User avatar
Foxtrot X-Ray
 
Posts: 1737
Joined: Mon Apr 08, 2002 5:44 am

cars for sale

Postby Another Opinion » Sat Mar 08, 2003 9:44 pm

$28K US changes to $45K Australian.... you could buy a bloody bathurst XC for that cash!!


It's a very well done coupe indeed but try listing it local for $45K and you'll get laughed at.
Another Opinion
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Mar 08, 2003 9:39 pm

cars for sale

Postby madmaxcars » Thu Mar 13, 2003 4:33 am



Another Opinion,


You make a genuine point.


I have been interested to know for years who you really are. Why dont you let me know. I suspect I know anyway but would like confirmation!
madmaxcars
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 08, 2002 10:37 am


Return to Film Cars and Replica Cars

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot] and 2 guests