the gyro pilot

For any discussions at all relating to the movies

the gyro pilot

Postby matt » Thu Jul 22, 1999 6:26 am

hey evryone.im 15 and im new to mad max and i have to say i think all 3 movies kick. i recntly rented them all at my local video store becuase i like post-apocolyptic type stuff. well anyways my question is this, you know how in the second one theres that gyro pilot, right? well anyway at the end of it it says he became a leader of those poeple with all the fuel. well anways in thunderdome what happened? i mean he stole max's stuff at the begining, there was nothing about those people they saved, and max and he acted like they had never none each other befroe. am i just mistaken about all this or what? i will admit ive only seen the movies once each but im pretty sure my question is right. any response will be apreciated
m.Ratcliff
matt

Re: the gyro pilot

Postby TheDarkOne » Thu Jul 22, 1999 6:45 am

In Reply to: the gyro pilot posted by matt on July 22, 1999 at 14:26:41: